Meet the National Executives who will lead NDC, NPP into 2024 polls

	POSITION	NDC	NPP
1	National Chairman	Johnson Asiedu Nketiah	Mr Stephen Ntim
2	Vice Chairpersons	Awudu Sofo Azorka – 1 st	Danquah Smith Buttey – 1 st
		Dr Sherry Ayittey – 2 nd	Rita Asobayire- 2 nd
		Abanga Yakubu Alhassan — 3 rd	Alhaji Masawuud – 3 rd
3	General Secretary	Fifi Fiavi Kwetey	Justin Frimpong Kodua
4	National Organiser	Joseph Yamin	Henry Nana Boakye
5	National Women Organiser	Hanna Louisa Bissiw	Kate Gyamfua
6	National Youth Organiser	George Opare Addo	Salam Mohammed Mustafa
7	National Nasara Coordinator	Mamah Mohammed Cole Younger	Abdul Aziz Haruna Futah
8	National Communications	Sammy Gyamfi	Richard Ahiagbah (Appointed)
	Officer		
9	Treasurer	N/A	Dr Charles Dwamena
10	National Executive Committee	Wonder Victor Kutor	N/A

	Araba Tagoe	
	Cecilia Asaga	
	Victoria Kuma-Mintah	
	Ephraim Nii Tan Sackey	